Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Plata

5 rating

Great haircuts and friendly service. Kayla gives the best haircuts ever.

5 rating

Great haircuts. Cant go wrong with the MVP package. Jillian does great work.

5 rating

Summer is the only one I will let touch my hair. She is the best,

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Joshua S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts and friendly service. Kayla gives the best haircuts ever."

5
Joe G. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts. Cant go wrong with the MVP package. Jillian does great work."

5
Mike M. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"Summer is the only one I will let touch my hair. She is the best,"

5
Charlie R. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Katrina is so awesome. I have loved every haircut I've gotten from her. Extremely kind and we'll alw"

5
Bobby B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Summer gave my hyper 3 year old an amazing fade with a hard part yesterday. She?s incredible with ki"

5
Kevin T. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Jillian was wonderful with my son, who has always been nervous about hair cuts. Crystal did well on "

5
John F. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"Kayla is my number one hairstylist that I will only touch my hair she very experienced top quality a"

5
Michael Z. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Always friendly people and I use the app to check in so never a wait. Great place!"

5
Josiah K. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Perfect place to stop and get a great haircut at a good price while watching ESPN highlights on the "

5
Allen E. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Come see Kayla, she's the best"