Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Plata

1 rating

The woman that cut my son's hair was given a few instructions. One of which was NOT to cut his bangs straight across. I would have given ZERO stars but I was forced to give one star.

4 rating

Fast clean place

5 rating

Excellent service, but pick your stylist, not everyone is as thorough with their customers.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
K M. | July 28, 2021 Google

" The woman that cut my son's hair was given a few instructions. One of which was NOT to cut his bang"

4
RCB C. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Fast clean place"

5
Daniel B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, but pick your stylist, not everyone is as thorough with their customers."

4
Victoria P. | May 23, 2021 Google

" I took my son a few weeks ago to get a hair cut for pictures. The haircut was ok but not exactly wh"

1
Justin L. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Awful. I made an appt. For 12pm and when I got there they wanted me to wait 45 minutes. What is the"

5
Noel | March 20, 2021 Google

" Haley was great thank you I will be back"

5
Anothony b. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Nice atmosphere great job on.my hair"

5
Kelly W. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Kayla is the best!! My son won't let anyone but her touch his hair! Love Kayla and so does my son?"

1
funnydewd1222 | December 10, 2020 Google

" Garbage customer service. Have to argue with the stylists. Don't recommend!"

5
Mercedes S. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Kayla is absolutely amazing! She does such a great job with all 3 of my boys."