Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Plata

4 rating

Jillian is go to stylist.

5 rating

Staff was great. They did great cutting my teenagers hair exactly how he wanted it, and were so good with my toddlers!

5 rating

Ms. Haley is awesome

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

4
John G. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Jillian is go to stylist."

5
Amy C. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Staff was great. They did great cutting my teenagers hair exactly how he wanted it, and were so goo"

5
Paul R. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Ms. Haley is awesome"

5
Michael S. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Quick service"

5
Barry S. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Consistently good service. However I don?t like how they jacked up the prices during the pandemic. "

1
K M. | July 28, 2021 Google

" The woman that cut my son's hair was given a few instructions. One of which was NOT to cut his bang"

4
RCB C. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Fast clean place"

5
Daniel B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, but pick your stylist, not everyone is as thorough with their customers."

4
Victoria P. | May 23, 2021 Google

" I took my son a few weeks ago to get a hair cut for pictures. The haircut was ok but not exactly wh"

1
Justin L. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Awful. I made an appt. For 12pm and when I got there they wanted me to wait 45 minutes. What is the"