Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Plata

5 rating

Come see Kayla, she's the best

5 rating

They get it right all the time.

5 rating

Highly recommend the experience of the MVP haircut; The precision haircut, steam towel, pressure point massaging shampoo, and neck and shoulder massage all for $25 is an amazing deal! Highly recommend sport clips of laplata!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Allen E. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Come see Kayla, she's the best"

5
Thomas B. | August 24, 2019 Google

"They get it right all the time."

5
Kayla F. | August 21, 2019 Facebook

"Highly recommend the experience of the MVP haircut; The precision haircut, steam towel, pressure poi"

1
Christopher T. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"I've had my share of bad experiences with barbers since moving to Maryland. But this was just ridicu"

2
Christopher T. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I've had my share of bad experiences with barbers since moving to Maryland. But this was just ridicu"

1
Christopher T. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HmA2x82MPFAV9lCjh63Hyw?hrid=Ka9YCMbTS6wK8Au2e5Cp_g"

1
Matt D. | June 18, 2019 Google

"I "checked in" online with a stylist that had a "0 minute wait" and arrived a few minutes later. I s"

1
Peter F. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut at the La Plata, MD Sport Clips this afternoon, May 11th & it was the worst haircu"

3
Nick S. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Best to reserve on the app. Kind of pricy for the service but a reliable cut."

5
Alex C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Jillian does a great job everytime cutting my hair, every person there is nice and friendly. I highl"